Events · iheartslFeed · Lookbook · Origami

Chimera Youkai

ORIGAMI: Goldish CatchingLast year, I had loads of fun at the Kagami event held at this sim. RIN-NE is an event much like it, being a story with some gameplay with a HUD. It’s put together by the same folks who had a hand in Kagami last year. It’s a horror story filled with more supernatural fun and Japanese mythological creatures and stories again. I won’t spoil too much, you should go and play for yourselves, the HUD and experience is free and I’m sure you’ll love the atmosphere if you love horror stories like this one. Here’s a couple of SLurls for you: The mall and the game. Now my outfit, as I might have stated before, I have a small obsession with trying my best to fit the theme of the area. Or at least make an outfit that’s inspired by the theme of the area I visit. And this time I had chose to be some kind of demon girl or something. I had wanted to be a cat but I either didn’t have any cat stuff for the default avatar or couldn’t find any in my nuclear inventory. Chimera Youkai

She might be some kind of chimera, since there are various animals that I inspired her off of, like a fox if her mask is anything to go by. Goat (faun) legs and a lion tail. (It’s actually a unicorn tail but still, Unicorns are said to have the tails of lions in certain folk tales.) And I decided to go with my miko costume from Edelweiss, since I couldn’t find a short yukata in my inventory that wasn’t white. (turns out there’s a free short yukata for female avies at the RIN-NE event, oops!)

Chimera Youkai

BODY, MAKEUP, HAIR:

Tail Half-Deer (Halogen Magic) – Blossom Tail (Poisonbloom)
Hair Blues (Avie Button) – Jessica
Hands ni.Ju (Vitani Jun) – Tintable White Claws
Legs uLukie (Ursula Luckless) – Faun legs Black RARE (gacha) (unavailable)
Eyes Buzzeri (Eleri Catlyn) – Bewitched Eyes (Pitch)
Skin Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena) – Elly <Maple> Amaterasu

CLOTHES, ACCESSORIES: 

Costume Edelweiss (Moeka Kohime) – Miko Dress02(XS)
Lantern NAMINOKE (Taiko McCaw) – TEmoChi Chouchin_RIN-NE (freebie) @ + O R I G A M I + RIN-NE Game
Mask Sakka’s Studio (Sakka Flow) – AKA KITSUNE mask

MUSIC: 

Hatsune Miku – Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro
(Hold, Release; Rakshasa and Carcasses / Close and Open, Demons and The Dead)

Leave a Reply

