Duo Lookbook · Fashion · iheartslFeed · Lookbook · Multi Lookbook

Backlog of Outfits #1 – January

backlogoutfits_001 JAN2015

This is going to be a long series of posts starring a whole bunch of outfits I have made but I haven’t bothered to / was too tired to post about, or I ran out of time. Either way, here they are now. I would like to have some commentary on the outfits along the way, since each outfit I feel had some kind of inspiration for it. Only if I remember the reason, though! (Also, the items are listed from the first outfit on the left to the right.)

Luckily, I either only bothered to make 2 outfits in January, or I only saved 2 of however more I might have had. But the next post will have many more, so much that it’ll have to be separated into parts. At the beginning of the year, I think that’s when Violent Seduction had released a pretty lolita dress inspired by Sailor Moon. So I had the urge to break out my Usagi / Sailor Moon avatar again and dress her up. I had wanted to take a picture of my male avatar posing with Usagi but I had no fancy / formal men’s wear, or at least couldn’t find any in my unorganized inventory… So I let it be.

The second outfit was just and Alice in Wonderland inspired outfit that I threw together as soon as I successfully (after many, many tries) got one of the rare dresses from the Nomi Alice gacha. I also wanted to try and add this girl as new fashion model avatar to the roster of SLOCs… but I forgot what I named her. Oops!

Poses, Props:

Poses Angelica (Lindsay Rozen) – Freebie Poses for Mesh Hands

Body, Hair, Makeup:

Skin Mariko (S2marie) – Soya, Enfant (Sopha Portal) – Son-U
Eyes 2moro (Reira Islay) – Ara eyes (Blue), IKON – Utopia Eyes (Deep Red)
Hands Slink (Siddean Munro)- AvEnhance Hands (Female) Elegant, Gesture
Feet Slink – AvEnhance Feet (Female) Flat, Mid
Hair Violent Seduction (Iki Akiri) – Usagi Hair (Blondes), tram – C601 hair / classicblack

Makeup (other) okkbye (Elisaokkbye) – Moon Dindi – Yellow
Lipstick Mariko – Candy Lips (Baby)
Eyelashes Lovely Alien (Seven Paragorn) – Starry eyelashes
Mole MudSkin – Petite Mole
Mouth Loud Mouth (Brias Stardust) – Alli + Normal Teeth

Clothes, Accessories:

Dress Violent Seduction – Moon Princess (White)
Dress, Collar, Cuffs, Bow Nomi (m8229mn) – Alice Red pieces from the gacha (dress is rare)
Tights JIM (Celeste Forwzy) – Cute Usagi Tights (Pink), Cannibelle (Annabelle Couturier) – Wild Roses Tights (Black)
Shoes Fashionably Dead (Toast Bard) – Platform Cuties (Eggshell) (gacha), Fri.Day – Peggy.T-Straps (Tomato)

Bracelet Half-Deer (Halogen Magic) – Forest’s Tale – Petals and Pearls Bracelet – White (gacha)
Earrings tomoto (Tomo Watcher) piercing perle (unavailable)
Necklaces Maxi Gossamer – Pearl Necklaces (White), The Sugar Garden (Eilfie Sugarplum) – Lunar Crisis Compact *Necklace*
Crown The Sugar Garden (Eilfie Sugarplum) – Moon Princess Crown – SugarxGold (group gift)
Corsage Ambrosia (Sherry Otsuka) – Rose corsage[Pink_Mix] RARE
Anklet Ambrosia – Rose anklet[pure_rose]
Wand The Sugar Garden – Moonlight Magic – Moon Stick Pink RARE (gacha)
Eyepatch Bird Next Door (Ling Serenity) – Flower eye patch

Leave a Reply

