Favorite Haunts · iheartslFeed

Violet’s Favs: All About Dat Sn@tch

( Note: This is the first of a series of blog posts that I’ve always wanted to do for a while. It’s where I role-play the post, answering as if I am the character / avatar shown. I will put up the basic info about each character introduced in a page linked at the top of the blog. For now, I hope you enjoy these posts! )

icon_violet

Sup, bats! Violet LeBlanc reportin’ in!

My girl Miel and I finally came to an agreement, and figured that it would be a good idea to take y’all around to my favorite haunts. I’m always lookin’ for new places to hang out and shop too, but for now, lemme take you to a place that I love shopping at frequently: Sn@tch. (Here’s the taxi that takes you right there!)

Violet's Favs: Sn@tch

Read on for my two cents!

So, this joint called Sn@tch is a place I stumbled upon when I was wandering around (totally NOT drunk, by the way…) looking for steals n’ deals and crashed here. Place is huge. Really, freaking huge, like it’s own mall huge. It’s got everything – apparel, makeup, and sometimes furniture. This place is EPIC WIN. Mostly because now I can get my casual on and still be the darkling I am. They have apparel from super sexy lace lingerie and leather bodysuits to cute tutus and sneakers.

Violet's Favs: Sn@tch

One reason why I keep coming back is that every other week there are deals and sales going on too. There’s lucky boards here, where you hang out nearby and wait for the first letter of your name to show up. Sometimes a wildcard – ? – shows up, that means anyone can grab the prize! There’s also these neat things call riot boards, where if you grab your gal pals and surround the vendors, the price of the featured items will go down.

Violet's Favs: Sn@tch

There’s also the Fish 4 This game, where you try and hook your fishing rod onto some nice prizes for free. I don’t always go fishing, but when I do, I do it at Sn@tch. Also! For those who aren’t into the alternative styles, Sn@tch also has some gorgeous items for sale that are of a lighter and casual fashion. Stuff for all!

I think that’s about it, Violet’s gotta go snatch herself some drinks and curl up with the bae. C’ya!
~ Violet

-CREDITS-

Photos @ Sn@tch
Poses | Abranimations – Gothic Seductress 4, ORACUL-Girl Xstar AO

Top, Belly Ring, Boots | Sn@tch – The Rambler (past Fish 4 This) + lolas applier
Pants | Sn@tch – Secrets and Lies (past Fish 4 This)
Collar | LaNoir Soleil Designs – Heart Collar
Necklace | Yummy – Nugget Crystal Necklace Red [gacha] @ The Arcade JUNE 2015
Earrings, Makeup | Sn@tch – Revolution (past Fish 4 This)
Tattoos | Letis Tattoo :: LOVE & HATE Sleeve + Slink applier
Garter | Sweet Thing. Blood Pentagram Trick Garter [gacha]
Nailpolish (slink) | By Snow – Fashionable Black Manicures

Hair | Chemistry – Quinn
Hair base | Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03
Skin | Essences – Paris *lumiere* + slink, lolas appliers
Hands | Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Lips | .Loud Mouth. – Alli + Vampire teeth
Eyes | IKON Eternal Eyes – Purplicious
Breasts | Lolas – Tango

Leave a Reply

