*Hunts · Blogger Posts · Dumb Text · Fashion · LaNoir Soleil Designs · Lookbook · Nouveaux · Ranty Rants

Egress

Egress
READ THIS PLEASE: This will be a somewhat long post of TL;DR personal issues that you probably don’t want to read. For the fashion, please keep scrolling.

There’s so much going on that I am starting to wonder if I should stop or continue on pretending that I’m not bothered by it all. One such thing is personal issues as well as what’s going on with a best friend, and how helpless I am. But I try, and I try t o think it’s good enough. As for things SL related, I’ve been absent minded once again and unable to blog about some events that are already going on and are about to end / have ended. I think I’m more comfortable with just blogging my outfits and random exploring and such. I can’t keep up with all of what’s going on, and maybe this makes me unreliable in informing anyone who might read this blog. For that, I’m sorry.

I’ve been hit with another bout of depression again, and it just keeps coming back quicker and hits harder. But I refuse to go to therapy if they won’t let me have one-on-one sessions with a therapist. I don’t do group therapy. I am trying to look after myself, and I don’t have the patience for group. This has been going on for way too long, and I am really sick of feeling this way. I am slowly trying to take care of myself more, but I keep falling back. I’ll get it eventually, but some people like to criticize me and expect me to make major permanent changes overnight. So much that now even I am tricked into expecting these changes to happen so soon, and I beat myself up over it. Over and over again.

Second Life is supposed to be one of my “cures” even if it’s only temporary, and lately I haven’t been feeling the healing effects like I used to. Though I try to do things that make me happy more often. I love taking pictures of my avatar and dressing her up. I also love exploring and being artistic… I think it’s time for me to really work on doing this more. Like I had promised myself in a few posts back with the Chouchou snaps.

I apologize for getting off track. Now onto the fashion…

{ For frequently worn, check the top menu }


Pose(s) | Fluffy Model by ORACUL (Daiz Papp), Rotten Toe (Elsa Liebknecht), Vignette by NanTra (Nancoix Urquan), Poses for Mesh Hands by *ANGELICA* (Lindsay Rozen), So She by Ma Vie (Mavi Beck)

============== Look #1
:: BODY ::
Eyes | Summer Eyes / Bright Aqua by Insufferable Dastard (Audrey Lamede)
Hair | Victoria – Fantasy Pack by LaNoir Soleil Designs (Caresia Adored and Sonnetsoleil)
Wings + Tail | Incubus/Succubus Wings and Tail (taffy) [separate gacha prizes] by *BOOM* (Aranel Ah)

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyeshadow | Metallic Touch – Gold by #adored (Constance Daehlie)
Nose Tattoo | STR3AK Nose Tattoo by The Horror! (horrorcherry) @ Nouveaux

:: CLOTHES ::
Vest | Crew Vest (Blue) [gacha] by Pixicat (Areve) @ Nouveaux
Top | Metal Top (Cold) by Pixicat (Areve) @ Nouveaux
Pants | Jessie Pants by NoName (Destany Magic and Blue Twine)
Shoes | Xari Stack – Navy [gacha] by NeverWish (Pixie Ruby) @ Nouveaux for Gacha Mania

:: ACCESSORIES ::
Nose Ring | Rondure – Platinum @ Charoite [gacha] (unavailable) by Ellabella (Ellantha Larsson)
Lip Ring | Lip Piercing Onyx Paw [freebie] by Fall From Grace (Vortex Hellmann)
Necklace | Red Deer Necklace by LaNoir Soleil Designs (Caresia Adored and Sonnetsoleil)
Bracelets | Ice Swirls Cuffs [group gift] by Pure Poison (Shaleene Kenin)

============== Look #2
:: BODY ::
Eyes | Summer Eyes / Bright Aqua by Insufferable Dastard (Audrey Lamede)
Hair | Velvet / Vintage Blonde Roots [gacha] by Spellbound (Kohana Xue)

:: MAKEUP ::
Tattoos | Mhendi Tattoo w. Slink Appliers by Kharma (XxnenikahstylexX) @ Victims of Ink (Nov. 2014)
Lipstick | Heavy Metal Lover Lips – Silver by #adored (Constance Daehlie)
Eyeshadow | Drama Shadow – Coal by A:S:S (Photos Nikolaidis)
Nailpolish | Slink Nailpolish Brights by Alyce

:: CLOTHES ::
Dress | Cynder Dress / Horror by The Plastik (Aikea Rieko)
Leggings / Shoes | Galatea Leggings / Shine by The Plastik (Aikea Rieko)

:: ACCESSORIES ::
Face Metal | Subtle Dark [Ink] Obese [old hunt gift?] by Hebenon Vial (Trisha Zweig)
Necklace | Black Diamond Dagger – Silver by Maxi Gossamer for MadPea’s Blood Letters Hunt
Armlet | Circe Arm Torque – Silver by LaNoir Soleil Designs (Caresia Adored and Sonnetsoleil)
Collar | Heart Collar by LaNoir Soleil Designs (Caresia Adored and Sonnetsoleil)
============== Look #3
:: BODY ::
Hair | Lara [Browns + Blondes] by Pr!tty (Karla Marama) @ The Dressing Room Nov. 2014
Eyes | Dream Eyes – Flamingo [freebie] by #adored (Constance Daehlie)
Mouth | Alli {Closed} by Loud Mouth (Brias Stardust)

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyeliner | Star Power Liner [subscriber gift] by #adored (Constance Daehlie)
Lipstick | Narcissus Lip – Pink by NOX (Olyvia Stratten and Anya McConach)
Nailpolish | Glittering Prize by Ma Vie (Mavi Beck)

:: CLOTHES ::
Sweater | Amie Sweater Black Fur by Sn@tch (Ivey Deschanel)
Skirt | Payton Plaid Mini Pink by Sn@tch (Ivey Deschanel)
Leg Warmers | Sandra Leg Warmers by R3VOLT (Gensa Jameson and R3volt)
Shoes | Sneakers – 19 Neon Pink [gacha] by Fashionably Dead (Toast Bard)

:: ACCESSORIES ::
Necklace + Ring | Sugar Heart [sold separately] by Maxi Gossamer
Earrings | Cross Earring R-ear by Lil Things (LillyRose Delicioso) (MP Only) and Pheasant Feather Earring L-ear by Yasyn (Yasyn Azemus)
:: MUSIC ::
the white chamber OST: Redemption – Egress

One thought on “Egress

Leave a Reply

