Fashion · iheartslFeed · Lookbook

Burger Gal

Burger Gal

I remember when I went to my first gacha event back in 2013, in September. It was a new experience for me because I was still somewhat of an SL newbie back then, just starting to get back into it. I had come across things called “gacha” before, I think, I don’t remember what the first one I tried was. But I do know that after that, I had become a gacha addict. I have absolutely no willpower when it comes to gacha, and my attempts to stay away from gacha never worked. Maybe one day I’ll try to cool it down with the gacha, but that’s probably a day far off…

This outfit was put together because Fashionably Dead had put out all their vintage gacha, and so I went wild. Because I had bought some of the platform cuties second hand, and I needed more of them. I really love them. I had a chance to collect some of them during the event they were in, but I overlooked them for some reason, because I was so focused only on the Noodles fairy tale charm gacha. I also had gotten this rare sweater before, but traded it off for another… and I had regret doing so. This sweater is just so fun! And it calls to me so much, a person who loves to eat burgers.

Burger Gal


Photo(s) @ Kiyomizu Temple
Pose(s) | scooter (credits below), sit animation from Delicate Sister AO by ORACUL (Daisy Saeed)

{ frequently worn list on top menu }

:: BODY ::
Hair | NEW! Moon – Brunette A (Pigtails) by Fashionably Dead (Toast Bard)
Eyes | Wrath Eyes – Brown [group gift] by Candy Mountain

:: MAKEUP ::
Blush | Spring Allergy Makeup by The Skinnery (Umazuma Metaluna)
Eyelashes | S03 Yasashii by FiveTrueLove (Framboise Werribee)
Nailpolish | Slink-Fingernails (Momo-NAT) [lucky board] by SMC (Sengiku)

:: CLOTHES ::
Sweater | NEW! Snuggle Sweater – Pink Burgers RARE [gacha] by Fashionably Dead
Pants | Hand Drawn Skinny Jeans – Dots White by Fashionably Dead
Shoes | Platform Cuties – Khaki & Orange [gacha] by Fashionably Dead

:: ACCESSORIES ::
Headphones | NEW! Radio Headphones – Cream [gacha] by Fashionably Dead
Earrings | Mini Burger Earrings by Hi Calo [freebie] (Sika Loon)
Collar | Ribbon Heart Collar – Pink [gacha] by Pekka (Kathya Szczepanski)
Necklace | Toast Necklace 04 (Love Toast) [gacha] by &Y (Yukinachin)
Purse | nyanyanaya purse by offbeat (BonnieTriendle)

:: PROPS ::
Scooter | NEW! On the Move – Red Kick Scooter [gacha] by What Next(Winter Thorn and FrankLee Anatra)

:: MUSIC ::
schmoyoho – Oh My DAYUM (Five Guys Review Guy Remix)

Leave a Reply

