Fashion · iheartslFeed · Lookbook

109. But I still say, they’re flowers.

But I still say, they're flowers. B

Just a little casual outfit that I put together for my new profile picture in world. I’d like to try and change it every month, as a routine. I had gotten some tips from a friend in editing the pictures this time, so maybe they’ll turn out not so washed out when I’m just being lazy and not cranking the graphics up. I’m still enjoying just playing around, contemplating on getting some things that I’ve really been wanting from the shop or splurge more at The Arcade

But I still say, they're flowers. A


Photo(s) @ Rotten Toe
Pose(s) | Adored Girl AO by TuTy’s (Tutys Resident, Su Voir, Haimrich Fredriksson)

{ For frequently used skin, body attachments, etc, go to the link above labeled ‘Frequently Worn’ now.  }

:: BODY ::
Hair | NEW! Glass Leaf GIFT by Little Bones + Hair Base by Analog Dog (Queue Marlowe)
Eyes | Wrath Eyes by Candy Mountain (Mynx Legend) [group gift] 

:: MAKEUP ::
Tattoos | NEW! Inside Me Sleeves by TAOX (0Claudia0 Novaland) [freebie] @ American Bazaar’s Birthday (Sep. 1 – 6)

:: CLOTHES ::
Top | Lila Crop Top by Zaara (Zaara Kohime) [group gift] 
Pants | Rise Skinny Jeans – Light Denim by The Secret Store (Maylee Oh)
Shoes | Sea Horse Sandals – Gold by Pure Poison (Shaleene Kenin)

:: ACCESSORIES ::
Earrings | NEW! My Twinkle Earrings – Violet by Blah. (Hoshi Kimono) [freebie] @ American Bazaar’s Birthday (Sep. 1 – 6)
Ring | Lady Heart Tiara Ring – Blue by Yummy (Polyester Partridge) [gacha] @ The Arcade (Sep. 2014)
Cat | Monsieur Nino – Ash by Aisling (Damian Kleiner and Druunah Esharham) [gacha] @ The Arcade (Sep. 2014)
Tiara | If I can Dream Tiara *Nature Princess* by Elephante Poses (MelissaJeanne Flores) [gacha] 

:: MUSIC ::
DJ Okawari – Flower Dance – 2010

Leave a Reply

