Fashion · iheartslFeed · Lookbook

107. Pink Fleur

08312014_004

I really love builds like this shop… I would hang out at builds like this for hours. I’d love to put together a skybox with fantasy elements like this and other ones I’ve seen like this. The problem I have is figuring out how to fill empty spaces with it all looking repetitive or looking like it’s just a mess. I had decorated my dome a few times, but every time just looks like a mess and “unfinished” looking. One of these days, I will accomplish this, so that I may have a nice little palce to hang out in instead of a cluttered ground floor I have now.


08312014_002


Photo(s) @ Rotten Toe
Pose(s) | Athena by Kirin Poses (Carolina Sautereau)

{ Frequently Worn }

:: BODY ::
Hair | Shimmer [1] by Magika (Sabina Gully)
Fairy Wings | The Flutter My Fairy Wings – Rainbow [Sparkles] by Olive (Naminaeko)

:: MAKEUP ::
Nailpolish | Hime Pearl Bows by The Sugar Garden (Eilifie Sugarplum)

:: CLOTHES ::
Dress | Ta Fleur – Pink by Couverture (Chocolate Arashi) (Unavailable)
Leggings | Leggings – Pink by Couverture (Chocolate Arashi) (Unavailable)

:: ACCESSORIES ::
Crown | Storybook Royalty: Crown of Hearts by Schadenfreude (Allegory Malaprop) [gacha]
Collar | Lovely Floral Collar – Virgin by The Sugar Garden (Eilifie Sugarplum)
Bracelet | Nata & Meg Collection: Anchor Silver by Noodles (Natalee Oodles)

:: MUSIC ::
The Path OST – Girl in Red

Leave a Reply

