Blogger Posts · Fashion · Lookbook · NoName · Nouveaux

105. Last Unicorn

08242014-ootd 05

Been feeling really down again, and not just mentally but physically too. I’ve been trying to get more exorcise and watch what I eat but… I didn’t last a week before I accidentally ended up starving myself that I went out to overeat at my favorite restaurant again. I honestly wasn’t trying to, but apparently everything I usually eat is bad for me or something. Maybe I just need to eat less at one sitting? Ah well… I’ll keep trying, like with my job search.

08242014-ootd 01


Pose(s) | Dollarbie Pose Fatpack by Rotten Toe (Elsa Liebknecht), Blogger Essentials (Hunt Prize) by Pipit (Zuleicca) @ Nouveaux

{ Frequently Worn }

:: BODY ::
Hair | Jinx in Pastels by Truth Hair (Truth Hawks)
Unicorn Horn (+ Ears) | Sweet Dreams Unicorn set (Sterling) by Half-Deer

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyeshadow | Why so sad? Eyeshadow (tintable) by Rotten Toe [group gift]
Eyelashes | Lashes — Natural by Sweet Nirvana (Envie Nirvana)

Lipstick | Rarara Lip Tattoo 09 by Bonne Chance! (Vitamingirl and Ooyuki Mint) [gacha]
Nailpolish | Slink manicure in Electric by Alaska Metro (Alaska Metropolitan)

:: CLOTHES ::
Dress | White Stripes Skelly Dress by The Horror! (Horrorcherry) @ Nouveaux
Tights | Back to Gothic – The Cross RARE by Lunaricon (Tante Crazyboi) [gacha] (unavailable)
Boots | Lexi Boots by NoName (Destany Magic and Blue Twine)

:: ACCESSORIES ::
Hair Clips | Skeleton Hairclips Purple by Mon Ami (Backhee) [gacha]
Choker | 90’s Choke-Me~Cola by The Horror! (Horrorcherry) @ Nouveaux
Necklace | Pekkala’s Moon Pentagram SILVER by Maxi Gossamer
Particles | Rainbow Fairy Dust by Mixed Nuts (Sandie Bing)

:: MUSIC ::
The Last Unicorn OST: America – The Last Unicorn

Leave a Reply

