Events · Fashion · Lookbook · The Secret Affair

099. Unicorn Dreamer

Unicorn Dreamer

I saw this rare set by Alchemy and I really wanted it, so I went and got it with the help of a friend who is epic at yardsaling. I still need to find the Alchemy – Dreams Unicorn Mask in White, because that didn’t come with the set, and is a common. (I think) But for now, I’ll settle for this. The gacha is located at the current round of The Secret Affair. The theme being medieval this time. It’s open until the 29th so go in and get some nice themed goodies!

I also was (finally) redecorating my dome (again) because I finally decided to stop being dumb and go and get some grass and flowers that I can actually mod and copy, from HappyMood /HPMD. I’ll make a whole post about that later, but all I can say right now is that I’m not entirely done decorating! I should get some trees next…

Unicorn Dreamer


Pose(s) | Xstar AO by ORACUL, My Fashionista by ZZANG (HushHushHush)

{ Link to Frequently Worn }

:: BODY ::
Hair + Flower Accessory | Kun in Platinum by Ohmai! (Anya Ohmai)
Eyes | Alaska~ LoveSick Eye GIFT by S0NG (Funeral Plutonian)

:: MAKEUP ::
Lipstick | Sparkle Lips – Gumii by The Sugar Garden (Eilfie Sugarplum)
Nailpolish | Unicorn for SLink Fingernails by A:S:S (Photos Nikolaidis)

:: CLOTHES ::
Dress + Jewelry Set | Dreams White Set [M] RARE by Alchemy (Tyr Rozenblum) [gacha] @ The Secret Affair
Shoes | Noella Heels in Blush by Ingenue (Betty Doyle) [gacha]

:: ACCESSORIES ::
Wings | Guardian Wings in Gold by PICHI (Zxxrysa Magic)

:: PROPS ::
Bubble | Bubble Chair by HappyMood (Sasaya Kayo) [lucky board]
Background | Turnip’s Skydome + Enchantment Texture Pack by Turnip’s Homes (Turnip Sorbet)

:: MUSIC ::
Aya – Over Night

Leave a Reply

