Fashion · iheartslFeed · Lookbook

098. Mint Princess

Mint Princess

From now on, I will just post a link to the “commonly worn” / Avatars page I made and revised just now. I don’t know why I haven’t thought of this before… so if anyone wants to know what skins and such I am wearing, you can click the link! It’ll be much easier than constantly copypasting the same set of things over and over each post. If I use something different (such as the hair, and this time the eyes) I’ll list it in the post I use it in.

The Hair Fair is still going on, and I would like to make a post specifically for that, but I haven’t been able to go except this one time, lol. I’ll plan on going back this Friday, then I know I will have money to spend there. Still feeling down, but I’ll manage. I miss running around pretty sims and sometimes finding some cute things to buy in story. I spend way too much time at events and chilling (read: AFK-ing) at my rented lot.

Mint Princess


Photo(s) @ Ambrosia
Pose(s) | Lotus by Kirin Poses (Carolina Sautereau)

{ FREQUENTLY WORN LIST }

:: BODY ::
Hair | Cosmic – Color Demo Dollarbie by Little Bones (Nova Faerye)
Eyes | Promise in Fjord by IKON (Ikon Innovia)

:: CLOTHES ::
Dress Set | Vintage Satin Dress in Baby Mint by Ambrosia (Sherry Otsuka)
Stockings | Charmed Suspender Tights by Cannibelle (Annabelle
Shoes | Milkshake Pumps in Mint by Half-Deer (Halogen Magic)

:: ACCESSORIES ::
Bracelet | Fairy Tale Charm Collection 1 SILVER by Noodles (Natalee Oodles) [gacha]
Staff | Alice’s Chess Rod WHITE KNIGHT by DownDownDown (Tuki Loon) @ RMK Gothic

:: MUSIC ::
Emilie Simon – Dreamland

Leave a Reply

