100 Block · Events · Fashion · iheartslFeed · Lookbook

087. Doom Bear

087. Doom Bear A

Basically I am a shopaholic in SL. The story of my SLife basically, lol. I still need to get over having all this stuff in my inv that I never wear and don’t exactly want anymore. I just wish that it was no copy, yes trans so that I could give it away to other people who might like them. Ah well. Also, I would have done that adventure/story post like I promised, but I crashed so many times attempting to even move around that I gave up. I’ll try again later, or tomorrow.

Also, I really love The Sugar Garden. And this photoset that I made, because I cranked up the resolution, and managed to grab these shots without crashing and losing everything. *cries* They are so beautiful, I wish I could do it more, but I know that my computer prolly wouldn’t like it.

 ★
Pose(s) | Vignette by NanTra (Nancoix Urquan and Tracy Redangel) @ The 100 Block, Tender Loving Care (hunt gift) by Pipit (Zuleicca) @ Nouveaux

:: BODY ::
Hair | NEW! Yanny in Dark Browns by Taketomi (Bella Earst)
Skin | Alyx in Hazel by Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena)
Eyes | Eternal in Purplicious by IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Hands | AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual by SLink (Siddean Munro)
Feet | Womens Flat Barefeet by SLink (Siddean Munro)

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes | Flutter Falsies by Candy Mountain (Mynx Legend)
Lipstick | NEW! Sparkle Lips in Perfume by The Sugar Garden (Eilfie Sugarplum)
Tattoo | Every Heart in Crystal 2 by NEO (Briceneo)
Nailpolish | NEW! SLink Manicure Set in Midnight by Alaska Metro (Alaska Metropolitan)

:: CLOTHES ::
Earrings | Sailor Kitty White RARE by Noodles (Natalee Oodles) [halloween gacha]
Collar | Lovely Floral Collar in Virgin by The Sugar Garden (Eilfie Sugarplum)
Sweater + Hair Bow | NEW! Doom Outfit by Abrasive (BaileyMonster) @ The 100 Block
Tights | NEW! Gloom Outfit bby Abrasive (BaileyMonster) @ The 100 Block
Shoes | Cupid Creepers in Skelly Feet (SLink Flat) by The Sugar Garden (Eilfie Sugarplum)

:: MUSIC ::
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu – Yumeno Hajima Ring Ring

Leave a Reply

