Fashion · iheartslFeed · Lookbook · Memes and Challenges

084. 52 Weeks of Color: Blue {2/52}

{ from / for Apr. 19 2014 }
52WeeksOfColor02-Blue

{ 52 Weeks of Color Challenge by Luna Jubilee } + { My tag for this challenge }

… I couldn’t resist using that song for this blog post. If you scroll down, a lot of you will know why. One of the most iconic songs from the 90s, I swear it was on at least once a day on the raido when I was kid… Along with things like “Barbie Girl” by Aqua, “Wannabe” by the Spice Girls, ‘the Space Jam song (‘no no the other one’)’ (which is “Pump Up The Jam” by Technotronic) and stuff from Will Smith among others. Then the countless Country music that my mom made me listen to because she was a huge fan of Country.

Ah… I noticed that has nothing to do with my outfit… well. I don’t have much to say about this one. I’m not really into blue myself, but it’s a nice color. I also am really fond of the coldLogic dress I’m wearing here, which is one of my favorite casual dresses in my inv.

Pose(s) | Adored Girl AO by TuTy’s (Tutys Resident, Su Voir, Haimrich Fredriksson)

:: BODY ::
Hair | 
Shayla (HUD 01) by Pr!tty (Karla Marama)
Eyes | Lucid in Coffee by IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Skin | Alyx in Hazel by Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena)
Elf Ears | Female Fantasy Elf Ears (deluxe) by Mandala Jewelry (Kikunosuke Eel)
Hands | AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant by SLink (Siddean Munro)
Feet | Womens Mid Barefeet by SLink (Siddean Munro)

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes | Flutter Falsies by Candy Mountain (Mynx Legend)
Lipstick | Shine Lipstick in Pink by Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena) [group gift]

:: CLOTHES ::
Dress + Jacket | Stiles in Azure by coldLogic
Necklace | Mingle Mangle in White/Silver by Shimmerie [previously Undefined Lilies] (Liliana Barrs)
Shoes | Locale Heels in Teal by BOOM (Aranel Ah)

:: MUSIC ::
Eiffel 65 – I’m Blue (Da Ba Dee)

Leave a Reply

