Fashion · Lookbook · Memes and Challenges

083. 52 Weeks of Color: Grey {1/52}

52WeeksOfColor01-grey

As I am struggling to sort though my messy inventory day after day (all while adding to the mess) I was reading old archives of blogs I love. One of them was doing the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge by Luna Jubilee… so I decided that I could give it a shot, since it’s a once a week challenge instead of a daily one. There are many other challenges that I would like to do, but I suppose my hamster brain can only handle only one or two at a time. While juggling other things like RL chores and such.

Surprisingly, I have a lot of grey items in my closet, and probably more hidden away somewhere… but I shall get it all sorted out eventually.

Pose(s) | Marukin

:: BODY ::
Hair | Maiko in Blonde 2 Fade Light by Truth (Truth Hawks) [Past Arcade gacha]
Skin | Sora in Vanilla – Sugoi by Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena)
Eyes | Promise in Fjord by IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Hands | AvEnhance Hands Female Casual by SLink (Siddean Munro)

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes | Flutter Falsies by Candy Mountain (Mynx Legend)

:: CLOTHES ::
Headphones | Maiko Headphones in Silver Skulls by Truth (Truth Hawks) [past Arcade gacha]
Collar | Lovely Floral Collar in Virgin by The Sugar Garden (Eilifie Sugarplum)
Necklace | Easter Clock Necklace by Sweet Gift (Konditorei) [Easter Hunt]
Sweater | 2013 New Look Sweater in Gossip by Offbeat (BonnieTriendle) [gacha] (retired?)
Pants | Tight Jeans by Alyce
Shoes | Sneakers Diamond Hearts in Black by Viviane Fashion (Viviane Hobble)

:: MUSIC ::
Shiny Toy Guns – I Give You Walls

Leave a Reply

