Blogger Posts · Exploring · Fashion · Lookbook · Nouveaux

082. Easter Egg

082. Easter Egg A

I did some exploring and wandering around… found this place in the destination guide on Second Life’s website. Which I haven’t really though about using since my newbie days… which is dumb because there’s a TON of great places to go on there. I kick myself for never using it. This is also the mark of my first blogging posts for Nouveaux, as I have been invited to be a blogger there last week. I hope to try my best. The pic of Miel sitting at the piano was take on a higher resolution that the other… and I managed to get it without crashing. Though I really don’t know if I should push the limits of my comp too far. Maybe it was just a lucky shot. (Or maybe I tried it at 3000 width and not 5000 the first time I attempted at a higher resolution)

082. Easter Egg B

I will continue to experiment as much as I can. Also, unrelated but I have been attempting to make some texture mods for my Utilizator stuff. I really want to customize Lehna as much as I can, maybe little things like her eyes and face. Then to making a whole skin mod for the Avatar 2.0 eventually… Maybe once I get the hang of it, I’ll put my mods on the marketplace, if anyone would be interested in that sort of thing.

 ★
Photo(s) @ Aspen Fell
Pose(s) | Stairway to Heaven by ZZANG (HushHushHush) [unavailiable?]

:: BODY ::
Hair | Buttons in HUD 2 by Chemistry (Kimberlee Miles)
Eyes | Lucid in Coffee by IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Skin | Alyx in Hazel by Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena)
Hands | AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant by SLink (Siddean Munro)
Feet | Womens Mid Barefeet by SLink (Siddean Munro)

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes | Moody Falsies by Candy Mountain (Mynx Legend)
Nailpolish | Momo-NAT by SMC (Sengiku) [lucky board]

:: CLOTHES ::
Bowtie | Bow/Tie in Dotts by Pixicat (Areve) @ Nouveaux
Necklace | Heart in a Cage in Rain White RARE by Tokame (Kamelia Snowfield) [gacha] [unavailable?]
Sweater | Dolche Crop Sweater by Moon Amore (PsyQueen) @ Nouveaux
Skirt | My Bella Skirt by Moon Amore (PsyQueen) @ Nouveaux
Tights | Plain Nylon Tights in White by Cannibelle (Annabelle Couturier)
Flats | Paola Flats in Blush by Ingenue (Betty Doyle) [gacha]

:: MUSIC ::
Claude Debussy – Suite Bergamasque, L 75: III. Clair de lune

Leave a Reply

