Fashion · iheartslFeed · Lookbook

081. Stupid Cupid

Introducing Aurora, the new girl on the block.
081. Stupid Cupid
I had been to The Skinnery before, and had considered buying one of the tan skins to be Miel, but I was upset that I didn’t find any SLink appliers, as I was having a hard time with color matching. Either they were there and I didn’t look hard enough at the time I was looking for a new skin, or they were introduced only after I left. But the shop had them this time, and I was very happy, so how I can wear SLink’s attatchments with the skin – Bella by The Skinnery in Onyx. (I chose Onyx because I thought that tone was the prettiest for this skin)

 ★
Pose(s) | random poses (sorry I forgot)

:: BODY ::
Hair | Lady Stardust in Candy Girl (C88 Feb Special Pack) by Clawtooth (Bubbles Clawtooth)
Skin | NEW! Bella in Onyx by The Skinnery (Umazuma Metaluna)
Eyes | Lucid Eyes by IKON (Ikon Innovia)
Hands | AvEnhance Hands Female – Splayed (R), Casual (L) by SLink (Siddean Munro)
Wings | Spiral Chibi Wings (tinted) by Katsu Kreations (Ryona Katsu)

:: CLOTHES ::
Tiara | Jagged Tiara in Chrome by Epoque (Vintage McMillan)
Earrings | Starry Night Stud Earrings in Gold by Magic Nook (Ayumi Cassini)
Collar | Lovely Floral Collar in Virgin by The Sugar Garden (Eilifie Sugarplum)
Top | NEW! Gacha Crop Tee in Love Sucks by Offbeat (BonnieTriendle) @ The Chapter Four [gacha]
Shorts | Abbey High-Waist Basics in Pink by Tee*fy (Azure Electricteeth)
Phone | Bunny Phone RARE1 by VCO (yamette) [gacha]
Ring | Starry Night Double Ring in Gold by Magic Nook (Ayumi Cassini)
Tights | Ombre Suspenders in Eyestorm by Lunaricon (Tante Crazyboi) (temporarily unavailable)
Boots | Roper Western Boots in White by M*Birdie (MONlMANl)

:: MUSIC ::
Connie Francis – Stupid Cupid

Leave a Reply

