Fashion · iheartslFeed · Lookbook

077. Fly Me to the Moon

Buhhuh… I cheated again since the body is new. I knew I wouldn’t be able to do this challenge. *cries*

077. Fly Me to the Moon A

So I finally caved and bought the Avatar 2. from Utilizator and I have no regrets, the avatar is even better than I thought it would be. I am very satisfied with the fact that I can use the HUD to make some parts of her invisible so that I can wear average mesh clothes with her. I call her (the whole avi) Lehna, and she’s just my moe animu avatar that I will get lots of love out of. So much that I am starting to fear that my default might have a room mate. I adore Avatar 2.0 and if anyone likes cute or anime-related things, this avatar should be right up your alley.

More pics under cut.

077. Fly Me to the Moon B

077. Fly Me to the Moon C


Pose(s) | Vermillion-Native by Marukin (Valencia Southard) (unavailable), Static-Stand1 by La Baguette (Aristas)

:: BODY ::
Hair | Lory in Crystal Violet RARE by Wasabi Pills (MissAllSunday Lemon) [gacha] (retired?)
Mesh Head | M3 Mesh Anime Head by Utilizator (Utilizator Mode)
Mesh Body | NEW! Avatar 2.0 by Utilizator (Utilizator Mode)
Wings | Chibi Wings in Lilac by Little Pink Tia (Alexishours) [group gift]

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes | Eyelashes for M3 Head by Pantsu Hunter (Tsurine)

:: CLOTHES ::
Crown | Storybook Royalty: Crown of Hearts by Schadenfreude (Allegory Malaprop)
Necklace | The Scout’s Heart Pendant in Chibi Power RARE by Olive (Naminaeko) [gacha]
Top | Georgia Top in UFO by Etinceler (ArellaMarie) [old hunt gift]
Plushie | Dash Pwnie Holding RARE by SilentSparrow (Hyasynth Tiramisu) [gacha]
Wand | Moonlight Magic Cutie Moon Rod in Pink RARE by The Sugar Garden (Eilifie Sugarplum) [gacha]
Pants | Ladies Skinny Jeans in Nebula1 by ATTIC (Citta Wiskee)
Boots | Astro Antigrav Boots in Purple by Schadenfreude (Allegory Malaprop)

:: MUSIC ::
Bayonetta OST – Fly Me to the Moon [Climax Mix]

Leave a Reply

