Exploring · Fashion · Lookbook

069. My Bloody Yandere

069. My Bloody Kouhai A

“Senpai, you knew I loved you more than those other girls did… I gave you everything and you chose them.”

069. My Bloody Kouhai B

“Now you’re filled with regrets aren’t you? Feeling bad, huh? The blood of those girls’ are on your hands too, you know.”

069. My Bloody Kouhai C

“You should have picked me, Senpai.”

I always wanted to be a yandere… (Just kidding~) Felt like trying something out… I really like ‘sewing’ photos together, making it look like I am not alone sometimes. This is also the outfit I wore when I went to Nuville Horrors with a buddy. There’s a more clear photo of the outfit under the cut.


069. My Bloody Kouhai D
 Photo(s) @ Terrorive
Pose(s) | Maidenly AO by Oracul (Daiz Papp), Bloody Sailor Poses by Edelweiss (Moeka Kohime) (came with uniform) [Halloween 2013] [unavailable]

:: BODY ::
Hair | Boys & Girls 24 in Dark Brown by Dura (Chiaki Xue)
Skin | Alyx in Hazel by Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena)
Eyes | Utopia in Deep Red by IKON (Ikon Innovia)

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes | lutter Falsies by Candy Mountain (Mynx Legend)

:: CLOTHES ::
Necklace | Torc in Rust 2 by The Forge (Deccan Arida)
Uniform (w/ blood) | Bloody Sailor Lucky Board Gift by Edelweiss (Moeka Kohime) [Halloween 2013] [unavailable]
Shoes | School Oafers in Black by Nyachi (Nyachio)

SHADOW STUDENTS
:: BODY ::
Skin + Eyes | My Shadow by Salome Strangelove [freebie]

:: CLOTHES ::
Uniform Top | School-Line Sailor Shirts in Blue by Edelweiss (Moeka Kohime)
Uniform Ribbon | School-Line Sailor Ribbons 01 in Red by Edelweiss (Moeka Kohime)
Uniform Skirt | School-Line Skirt in Blue (plain) by Edelweiss (Moeka Kohime)
Shoes | School Oafers in Black by Nyachi (Nyachio)

Leave a Reply

