Memes and Challenges

Strawberry Singh’s Challenges: What’s Your Digits? (TAKE2)

The link back to Berry’s post, so you can do it too!

I had done this before in the past, but since it’s a new year (seen here) and thought that maybe I can show my avatar’s shape changes over the months… and they have changed A LOT. But at the moment, I do like how my avatar looks. She’s tiny compared to a lot of avatars I’ve seen around, but there are others who share my shortness as well. So that makes me a little bit comfortable knowing that I might not get questions as to why my avatar looks so small. Though once or twice I had some folks wondering if I was a child avatar. I really don’t know how they believe that short automatically means I’m a child avatar. I’ve seen toodledoos and Miel looks nothing like them. I suppose she’s an older teen maybe, or a young adult. But not a child avatar.

01142014-digits-a

That’s just a minor thing though, and I just really like my avatar to be short. I found it easier for me to keep her limbs in proportion or close enough. I do have other shapes, but those are for other skins, and one day I will buy the extra tattoos Pink Fuel made to make my avatar’s skin look like a male’s, so that I can pull a Ranma 1/2 whenever I want. I’ve been meaning to get some clothes and hair for a male avatar… And probably buy the male SLink attatchments for him too. (I think I’ll name him Noel)

Pose(s) | Delicious 007 by ZZANG (HushHushHush Resident)

:: BODY ::
Skin | Alyx (Hazel) by Pink Fuel (Mochi Milena)
Hair | Vida by Truth Hair (Truth Hawks)
Eyes | Ara eyes (brown) by 2moro (Reira Islay)
Elf Ears | Elven Ears by Outspoken (Red Glenwalker)
Hands | AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual by SLink (Siddean Munro)
Feet | Womens Natural Barefeet by SLink (Siddean Munro)

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes | Flutter Falsies by Candy Mountain (Mynx Legend)

:: CLOTHES ::
Earrings | Chandelier Earrings (Ruby Coral) [Jan. 2014 Gift] by Mon Cheri (Freya Olivieri)
Underwear | Floral Lace/Salmon Underwear [Jan. 2014 Gift] by Mon Cheri (Freya Olivieri)

:: PROPS ::
Avatar Ruler by The Golden Oriole (Oriolus Oliva)

Leave a Reply

