Collabor88 · Duo Lookbook · Events · Fashion · Lookbook · The Chapter Four

053-054. Vesper and Lucifer

Finally managed to get into Collabor88 and snatched up some new hair by Lamb, jewelry by Maxi Gossamer, and a couple of cute blouses by The Secret Store. I also hopped on over to the current round of The Chapter Four to pick up some more cute stuff by Half-Deer! I really love Half-Deer’s stuff… and I also love getting the most out of my mesh feet, so hell yeah I stomped on over to get my share of cute shoes for the flat SLink feet. (I got black 3 times in a row… anyone wanna trade? Please?) There was so much stuff to choose from, but I settled on the shoes and this cute dress in the 2 for 1 sale room. It comes with this blue one as well as a pink one, there’s other color pairs too.

053-054. Vesper and Lucifer

Meanwhile at the always insanely crowded Collabor88, Lamb brings this hair WITH A HAT. Seriously when I found out the hat was including I bought two of them when I was planning on only getting one. I am gonna get another soon. (I got Pastel and Monochrome, why I didn’t pick my natural haircolor pack for my second one is beyond me) And as I said, I got two blouses from The Secret Store in white and black, because girl needs moar blouses. My poor wallet is once again beat up. But no regrets.

Pose: Kirin – Friends <3 by Carolina Sautereau [Inspiration Point Christmas Hunt 2013]

OUTFIT 1 – Lucifer
:: BODY ::
Hair: Violent Seduction – Usagi Hair by Iki Akiri
Skin: MARIKO Soya by S2marie Resident
Eyes: NEW! Ikon – Promise Eyes (Fjord) by Ikon Innovia [group gift]
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant by Siddean Munro
Feet: Slink – Womens’ Natural Barefeet by Siddean Munro

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes: Candy Mountain Falsies – Flutter by Mynx Legend
Eyeliner: Room of Amo – Meow Liner by Am0a Resident (Apr. 2013 group gift)
Nailpolish: 
Orc Inc. Cream Basics by Nicole Twigvald
Lipstick: Bonne Chance – Rarara Lip Tattoo 04 [Arcade gacha] by Ooyuki Mint

:: CLOTHES ::
Hair Bow: Tram – Petit Ribbon (gift) by Moca Loup
Dress: NEW! Zenith Fashion – Knit Turtleneck Dress (Sky) by Miffyhoi Rosca [The Chapter Four]
Necklace: NEW! Maxi Gossamer – Knotted Shimmer Pearls [Collabor88]
Tights: Cannibelle – Plain Nylon Tights (Dark Nude) by Annabelle Couturier
Shoes: NEW! Half-Deer Obel Sneakers (Polka Blue) by Halogen Magic [gacha] [The Chapter Four]

OUTFIT 2 – Vesper
:: BODY ::
Hair: NEW! Lamb – Long Snake Moan (Koolaid) by Lamb Bellic [Collabor88]
Eyes: NEW! Ikon – Promise Eyes (Fjord) by Ikon Innovia [group gift]
Eyebrows: Candy Mountain Tintable Eyebrows by Mynx Legend
Elf Ears: Outspoken Elven Ears by Red Glenwalker
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Splayed by Siddean Munro
Feet: Slink – Womens’ Mid Barefeet by Siddean Munro

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes: 
Candy Mountain Falsies Flutter by Mynx Legend
Nailpolish: Ma Vie – Les Vernis Metals [gacha] by Mavi Beck

:: CLOTHES ::
Top: NEW! The Secret Store – Mary Pleated Shirt – Milk by [Collabor88]
Bracelet: Magic Nook – Celtic Dream Bracelet (Silver) by Ayumi Cassini [The Dressing Room]
Skirt: The Secret Store – Crepe Skater Skirt – Charcoal by Maylee Oh
Tights: Cannibelle – Plain Nylon Tights (Black Opaque) by Annabelle Couturier
Shoes: Ingenue – Noella Heels (Ivory) by Betty Doyle [The Arcade gacha]

Leave a Reply

