Blogger Posts · Exploring · Fashion · LaNoir Soleil Designs · Lookbook · The Candy Factory

052. Neon Pink

Happy New Year Residents! I apologize for the lack of content. Please excuse my scatterbrain and accept news that the new round of The Candy Factory is still going on! (Every 1st to the 14th… I really hope I can be on time next month.) As usual, LaNoir Soleil Designs is participating, and this month they have a fun new hair and eye gachas!

052. Neon Pink 02

The hair is called Whitley, it’s rigged mesh and has 8 colors to win (L$50/play)! I am wearing the color Mardi Gras. The eyes are both system eyes and mesh ones, with an alpha and and eye light. (that I forgot to wear for the photos, oops.) There are 9 eyes to win (L$25/play) in a a rainbow of beautiful colors~

052. Neon Pink 01

I really love the dark ring around the irises so much. And because I love characters with heterochromia, I made Miel have one blue eye and one green eye. I think she looks really cute in the hair as well, I always could use more short hairs in my collection. The texture looks so soft and the color is right up my alley.

Whatcha waiting for? Hop on over to The Candy Factory and grab some eyes, hair, and plenty of other neat stuff at this round!

Photo @ Kowloon
Pose: Amato Jojo 3 and 7 by Haruhi Amaterasu

:: BODY ::
Hair: NEW! LNS Designs – Whitley (Mardi Gras) for The Candy Factory [gacha]
Eyes: NEW! LNS Designs – Esoteric Eyes Green (R) and Deep Blue (L) for The Candy Factory [gacha]
Skin: Pink Fuel – Alyx (Hazel) by Mochi Milena
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual by Siddean Munro
Feet: Slink – Womens’ Mid Barefeet by Siddean Munro

:: MAKEUP ::
Eyelashes: Candy Mountain Falsies – Flutter by Mynx Legend
Lipstick: Pink Fuel Lip Lustre Berry Bonbon by Mochi Milena
Nailpolish: Orc Inc. Cream Basics by Nicole Twigvald

:: CLOTHES ::
Headband: Action – Studded Headband by Marilynmonroe Munro
Top: Ricielli – cropped jean tie-front shirt white pink by Vliet Troncon [hunt]
Skirt: NEW! Candy Mountain – Sparkle Skirt Gift Demo by Mynx Legend [free]
Shoes: BOOM – Locale Heels (violet) by Aranel Ah

Leave a Reply

