Blogger Posts · Christmas · Fashion · Holidays · Lookbook

046. Holly Jolly

Today I had encountered a nice lady during a session of trading in The Arcade. We talked a bit, and I was offered a chance to assist her in her busy schedule by blogging about something she made. I’m happy to help in any way I can.

She – Scarlett Luv – is the owner of { Couture’d Bacon }, a shop that sells cute and sexy mesh clothing for women. At the moment, they have seasonal / holiday clothes. You should go check them out! I am wearing CB’s Sadies Stripes in Christmas Plaid, which I think totally suits the season, and is super cute as well. (I love the plaid texture especially!)

046. Holly Jolly 001

I managed to combat my still messy inventory to find things that I thought suited the Christmas look from the beautiful mesh dress she made. I hope I did it justice.

So go on over to her shop { right over here } and pick up one for yourself! There’s even a red plaid version to choose from.

046. Holly Jolly 002


Photos
@ The Knitting Circle
Poses: petit pont – pose buwa(F) [gift] by Hironey Fairey (pic 1) ZZANG – My Fashionista by HushHushHush Resident (pic 2)

:: BODY ::
Hair: Dura – Boys & Girls 13 (Dark Brown) by Chiaki Xue
Skin + Makeup: Pink Fuel – Alyx <Hazel> – SPECIAL FATPACK by Mochi Milena
Elf Ears: Lemon Tea – Ekven Ear – Plain by Sei Minuet
Eyelashes: Candy Mountain Falsies – Flutter + Fluffy by Mynx Legend
Eyes: 2moro ara eyes -Brown by Reira Islay
Nailpolish: Alyce – Slink Finger Nail Polish by Alyce Resident
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant by Siddean Munro

:: CLOTHES ::
Earrings: Danielle – Christmas Earrings Gift by Dani Plassitz
Collar + Sleeves: Dimbula Rose – Robe Chic Red by Dorothy Darkfold
Necklace: Magic Nook – Let It Snow Necklace (Silver) by Ayumi Cassini
Dress: Couture’d Bacon – Sadies Stripes Christmas Plaid by Scarlett Luv
Tights: Kyoko Couture – Socks No.02 Autumn Color Tights Red [group gift] by Kyo Milena
Ice Skates: The Secret Store – Ice Skates (Kelly Green) [gacha] by Maylee Oh

Leave a Reply

