Exploring · Lookbook

044. Picking Up My Feet

Hey peeps! Sorry about the long absence… I’ve been really beating myself up over the quality of my posts and photos especially, so from now on, I’ll try to make meaningful posts and photos that aren’t painful to look at!

I’ll try harder, I swear! bunnyemoteA-03

Anyway, I’ve been freebie hunting recently, so I’ll make a post about that soon, as well as a post about the beloved Arcade Gacha Events }! I have bought SO MUCH STUFF. I have beat my wallet to death once again… (I’m sorry wallet!)

Anyway, to mark off the start of a new beginning of my blog (with a new theme being in the works too…) here’s my outfit for today! I went back to { HuMaNoiD } which is one of my favorite places to visit from time to time and enjoy the scenery… It was also one of the first places I’ve been to when starting Second Life as a newbie.

12102013-002

12102013-001


Photos @ HuMaNoiD
Pose: Happy Mood Branch Log Swing by Sasaya Kayo

:: BODY ::
Hair: Alice Project – Namie (infinity) [VIP Midnight Mania] by Sookie Triellis
Skin + Makeup: Pink Fuel – Alyx <Hazel> – SPECIAL FATPACK by Mochi Milena
Eyes: 2moro ara eyes -Brown by Reira Islay
Eyelashes: Candy Mountain Falsies – Flutter by Mynx Legend
Ears: Outspoken Elven ears by Red Glenwalker
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual by Siddean Munro
Nailpolish: Ma Vie – Les Vernis – Gradients 2 [Shoetopia gacha] by Mavi Beck
Feet: Slink – Womens’ Medium Barefeet Rigged Mesh by Siddean Munro

:: CLOTHES ::
Necklace: Sleepy Eddy – Pocket Watch Necklace (Red) [Arcade gacha] by Metro Moonwall
Dress: Baiastice – Bibbe Dress (Wine) [Arcade gacha] by Sissy Pessoa
Tights: Blushed – Pantyhose (w/ SLink applier) by Blush Bravin
Shoes: Ingenue Noella Heels Ruby RARE [Arcade gacha] by Betty Doyle

Leave a Reply

