Memes and Challenges

What’s Your Digits?

The What’s Your Digits? meme from Strawberry Singh.digits08192013

01. Do you try and keep your avatar’s body proportionate and similar to the “average” proportions pictured above? [pic in original post]
I try, but I’m still not even sure if I’m doing it right. I’m just eyeing it as I go along, really. I use guides by others if I need more help. (Which I know I do)

02. What do you dislike the most about the SL avatar mesh?
The hands and feet. Feet especially, which caused me to go and buy mesh bare feet now. It just bothers me how the default shape of the feet looks like, and the ankles… ung.

03. Does it bother you when you see other avatars that are not proportionate at all?
Yes, but hey, that’s their business. It probably makes them happy to have their shapes the way they do, so I keep it to myself. Though it does bother me to see tiny girls who are proportionate AND THEN HAVE THE BIGGEST ASS AND HIPS EVER.

04. Even though this is a virtual world and people can be anything they want to be, do you feel when they are in human form, they should try to keep their proportions close to average?
People can do what they want, though it is easier on my eyes whenever I see avatars whose hips aren’t wider than a bus when everything else is very small. But like I said, people can have their shapes to however they like them.

:: CREDITS ::
Pose
 by ZZANG

Skin: OYeah! – Sarah Skin & Shape Very Tanned
Hair: Maitreya – Uma Browns Pack
Eyes: Amber Brown [unknown]
Eyelashes: FiveTrueLove Eyelashes – S03 Yasashii
Underwear: Cherry Girl – Lavender Bouquet Bra & Panties (no longer available)
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* – Manicure Sculpted Prim Nails
Feet: Slink – Womens Natural Barefeet (Rigged Mesh)

Avatar Ruler on the marketplace.

Photo @ my house

One thought on “What’s Your Digits?

Leave a Reply

