Fashion · Lookbook

Lookbook #004: Simple Pink

I didn’t really do much again, just take my sister around to get new gear since she haven’t played in a while. I also made a commitment to do my best to practice making things for my new shop I wanna open. Though I know it’ll be a while before I actually release things… But for now, I made a box to properly pose in for OOTDs.

08142013-ootd002

Pose by ZZANG

Skin: OYeah! – Sarah Skin & Shape Very Tanned
Hair: Maitreya – Jaiden Browns Pack
Eyes: Amber Brown [unknown]
Eyelashes: FiveTrueLove Eyelashes – S03 Yasashii
Blouse: The Secret Store – Sweet Sheer in Candy
Shorts: Tee*fy – Abbey High-Waist Basics White Shorts
Bag: The Secret Store – Tiny Satchel in Red Polka (Gacha)
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* – Manicure Sculpted Prim Nails
Feet: Slink – Womens’ Medium Barefeet Rigged Mesh
Shoes: BeetleBones – SUNANTHA SANDALS BEIGE [SLink]

Photo taken @ My house

Leave a Reply

