Fashion · Lookbook

Lookbook #003: Spider Lily

I’m a little excited, because I actually went exploring today, and attempted to take some snaps. I’m still looking around for some nice things to document… Here’s the outfit I’m wearing for this adventure. I also bought a new house that I’m sharing with my sis now. So now I have the comfort of a tiny, private space on the grid again.

08112013-ootd00208112013-ootd001 Pose by ZZANG

Skin: OYeah! – Sarah Skin & Shape Very Tanned
Hair: Rosy mood MESH hair – Daylily
Hair Accessory: [kik] – Higanbana red
Eyes: Amber Brown [unknown]
Eyeshadow: .:Glamorize:. – Forever Night Eye Makeup
Eyelashes: FiveTrueLove Eyelashes – S03 Yasashii
Lipstick: .:Glamorize:. Just Because Combo Makeup
Dress: Bonne Chance! – cherie Dress Wine
Gloves: tomoto, – lace gloves black (no longer availiable)
Stockings: [Adiago] – Candence in black
Shoes: L’Emporio Melinda T-Strap Shoes Black

Photos taken @ The Chapter Four

Leave a Reply

