Fashion · Lookbook

Lookbook #002: Berries and Cream

Today was a rather lazy day… I didn’t really do much after logging on. I wanted to, but SL kept crashing or locking up pretty bad no matter where I went or what prefs I had. I even

I hope that I don’t spend the whole week just posting outfits… I’ll get a move on with exploring too. But I hope no one minds that most of my exploring photos don’t look awesome. (My outfit photos don’t even look awesome at all… I bet y’all can see where I shopped some parts, besides the light and color.)

ImageImage

Skin: OYeah! – Sarah Skin & Shape Very Tanned
Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ – Larnia Monsoon @ Love Donna Flora Event
Hair Accessory: Pink flower from the ~Tableau Vivant~ Larnia hair
Eyes: Amber Brown [unknown]
Eyeshadow: .:Glamorize:. – Forever Night Eye Makeup
Eyelashes: FiveTrueLove Eyelashes – S03 Yasashii
Lipstick: .:Glamorize:. Just Because Combo Makeup
Dress: even.flow – Evolution Dress “Grape Berry” @ Love Donna Flora Event
Necklace: The Secret Circle – Shell Necklace
Bracelet: **Nightfairy’s** – Easter 2011 Dollarbie
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* – Manicure Sculpted Prim Nails
Feet: Slink – Womens’ Medium Barefeet Rigged Mesh
Anklet: sakura koubou – Simple Jewel Anklet Silver
Shoes: BeetleBones – SUNANTHA SANDALS BEIGE [SLink]

Photos taken @ Candy Nail

Leave a Reply

