Fashion · Lookbook

Lookbook #001: Channeling Catwoman

Okay! So here’s my first outfit post… because this is what part of this blog is gonna be about, lol. I forgot to crank up the quality before I took the photos but… I think they look alright. I’ll try to remember to change the settings next time. Even though I have a good computer according to my sister (and the people who sold it to us), Second Life usually doesn’t speed up very much no matter what I do, it’s the same even if the settings to really low. Ah well.

08082013-001

08082013-002

I really, really love this dress… I bought it from a booth at the Love Donna Flora event that is going on right now! Go show your support!

Skin: OYeah! – Sarah Skin & Shape Very Tanned
Hair: Rosy mood MESH hair – Daylily
Hair Accessory: Rosie Posies from !Ohmai – Kun
Eyes: Slightly Skewed – Cat Eyes II
Eyeshadow: .:Glamorize:. – Forever Night Eye Makeup
Eyelashes: FiveTrueLove Eyelashes – S03 Yasashii
Mask: MINA HAIR – Mask 1
Dress: .::Dead Dollz::. – Nevermore! Mesh Gown @ Love Donna Flora Event
Ring: .:*December*:. – Rose Ring Ver.2
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nails
Shoes: L’Emporio – Melinda T-Strap Shoes Black

Photos taken @ HuMaNoiD

Leave a Reply

